8376 Cerrillos Rd, Santa Fe, New Mexico 87507
Espanol/Change Language
Customer Reviews of Inn At Santa Fe New Mexico Hotel

CURRENT GUEST REVIEWS

We hope the following independent hotel reviews are helpful in planning your next getaway. Read from former guests why our boutique hotel is so special.
  • "The Inn at Santa Fe is really a gem." Posted on TripAdvisor 3/16/15
  • "The breakfast was great! Just loved it there!" Posted on TripAdvisor 2/4/15
  • "My new favorite hotel in santa fe" Posted on TripAdvisor 1/15/15
"The Inn at Santa Fe is really a gem. From the staff to the rooms everything is amazing. My wife and I try to visit Santa Fe at least 3-4 times per year and each time we stay at the Inn of Santa Fe. The breakfast is awesome. Great food, Great Service, and Great Rates!!!"
Posted on TripAdvisor 3/16/15
"We were in New Mexico for a few days of our extended summer vacation and it was amazing! The view of the mountains was gorgeous! The breakfast was great! Just loved it there! The weather was amazing, we happen to get there when a cold front came in so we were able to open the windows and enjoy the view of the mountains! Kids still went for a swim! Will definitely go back again!!!
Posted on TripAdvisor 2/4/15
"I am an accountant/hotel and restaurant management consultant with over thirty years in the industry. I travel the country on business and this is a new top ten in my book.
My car broke down and a friend dropped us here for the night until my car is repaired. My car will be repaired early this morning but we are enjoying this place so much we have decided to stay another night.....kudos to all involved in our stay!
They did not even know who I was when we arrived, yet I approve of this hotel and would recommend it to all!"
Posted on TripAdvisor 1/15/15 
"My wife and I spent the Christmas holiday visiting relatives in Santa Fe and stayed at the Inn. This is our third visit so you can imagine we've never had a bad experience. Friendly staff and very clean rooms. Free hot breakfast in the morning and GREAT COFFEE!! We'll be back."
Posted on TripAdvisor 1/9/15
"Had work in area plus wanted to ski, found this hotel and was not sure if it was as good as its price. To my suprise and my family we found a great hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms, a plus lobby area with a welcome treat. Rooms were modern, cafe food and bartender/waiter great, a hot breakfast varied daily to start your day. We wanted to stay some extra days but needed to head home. Will definitely come back for seconds!!!"
Posted on TripAdvisor 1/5/15
"There's no question in my mind that it deserves its Tripadvisor status."
"Perfect hotel. I travel 9 months a year for business and have stayed in every kind of lodging from one to five star and this just became my favorite hotel."
"Breakfast was excellent."
"Yum! Also, the front desk was extremely helpful."
"The reception area is equally welcoming with quality furnishing and artifacts reflecting the local Native American culture."
"Pleasure to be served by attentive staff who genuinely want you to have a good stay..."
"Big free breakfast, easy to access freeway (I-25) and main road (Cerrillos) to go downtown to the Plaza"
"The rooms are clean, the breakfast features real food, i.e., 2 types of scrambled eggs, bacon, ham or sausage, breads, fruit, waffles, coffee, cereal and more."
Book Now